Contacts

Mailing Address
UT Community Press
14023 Midland Road
Poway, CA 92064

Telephone
858.218.7200

ADMINISTRATION | EDITORIAL | ADVERTISING | CLASSIFIED
GRAPHICS | ONLINE


ADMINISTRATION

Douglas F. Manchester
phyllis
Publisher

Phyllis Pfeiffer
phyllis
Vice President and General Manager
858.875.5940
ppfeiffer@lajollalight.com

Don Parks
Chief Revenue Officer
858.218.7205
donp@rsfreview.com


Nancy Watson
Sales Manager
858-218-7212
nancy@pomeradonews.com

EDITORIAL
The best way to submit news article ideas and press releases is to e-mail our staff.

Steve Dreyer
Editor
858.218.7207
editor@pomeradonews.com

Elizabeth Marie Himchak
Staff Writer — Rancho Bernardo and 4S Ranch
858.218-7211
rbnews@pomeradonews.com

Emily Sorensen
Staff Writer — Poway
858.218.7224
news@pomeradonews.com

Michael Bower
Sports Editor
858.218.7210
sports@pomeradonews.com


ADVERTISING


Leo Nicolet
Media Consultant
858.218.7221
leo@pomeradonews.com


CLASSIFIED MARKETPLACE


Monica WIlliams
Inside Sales Manager
mwilliams@mainstreetsd.com
858.218.7228


Cathy Kay
Legals and Obits
Cathy@myclassifiedmarketplace.com
858.218.7237


Michael Valencia
Media Consultant
858.218.7230
michael@mainstreetsd.com


GRAPHICS DEPARTMENT

Jennifer Mikaeli
Graphics Manager
855.218.7208
jenniferm@pomeradonews.com

Danielle Lasauskas
Graphic Designer
danielle@pomeradonews.com


ONLINE

Online Manager
web@pomeradonews.com

Facebook